Loading...

Pelin T., English tutor, dutch tutor, homework help in Den Haag

  • 46 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • , 30.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    Turkish (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Dutch (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Dutch
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers Licence No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Lerares Engels/Nederlands

Hello, dear students, I am a highly motivated tutor who is specialized in tutoring students and adults. I offer English and Turkish lessons at every level. I also tutor Dutch for beginners and inburgering examen. I am passionate about teaching and have a very relaxed, patient manner when tutoring. I am keen on having students who are eager to learn a new language. I have been fascinated by languages since my childhood andI am quite ambitious to convey my knowledge to other people. Preparation for Toefl and Ielts is also offered.

Kind Regards.

Availability Pelin

Tasks that Pelin can help with

No details provided

Reviews of Pelin

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided

More about Pelin

Hoi.Ik ben afgestudeerd als lerares Engels en geef bijles/prive les aan expats,studenten en kinderen.Ik vind het leuk om andere culturen leren te kennen.Talen,fietsen,sporten,reizen ,lezen en sociale activiteiten zijn mijn interesses.

Location

Approximative location.